My first introduce yourself post in the #dtube

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey this is my first video blog post am blogging in the dtube
Am Suresh am an dipolamo student Electrical as a major
but am not intrested in my studies but am intrested in the blogging like this awsome social media.
am an farmer and i showed in this video my garden and my cultivation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @suresheee ! :)

If you are interested into healthy lifestyle, psychology, motivation and growth as a Human Being, please follow me up. Let's grow together :) Have a great day!

oh sure

Hey really nice post!! Welcome to next level social media..

Welcome to steemit!!

well come to steemit

thanks sweety

Steemit always welcome you! I really enjoyed your vlog! Hope you post bike ride post soon!

Super post bro!nice English

thanks

This post has received a 21.74 % upvote, thanks to: @suresheee.

This post has received a 2.26% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @suresheee. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24