CAN YOU EARN $1 MILLION WITH BITCONNECT??? 🤑

in #dtube7 years ago


In today's episode of Savage Crypto, I look at the Cryptocurrency that the entire community is divided about... Bitconnect!

Bitconnect has been making a lot of people rich recently with their OUTRAGEOUS 40% monthly interest rate!

So today I apply my savage analysis, looking at the positives (why you might invest) and the negatives (why not) and then apply my final rating out of 5 stars!

This is a must watch if you want a full, thorough and unbiased analysis of Bitconnect!

If you enjoy, please SMASH up the upvotes and let me know if you're invested in Bitconnect or it you are staying well away!

Much love

Suppoman

P.S Don't forget to check out the NEW Cryptocurrency Trading Course 2017: Make Daily Profits for just $10 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrencytrading/?couponCode=TRAD10


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

LOL, 40% interest per month? Looks legit! /s

OH MY GOD!!
It's amazing,I'm surely going to invest in Bitconnect.
I'm glad you shared this precious info with us.
Thank you so much.
Keep posting stuff like this.
I'll be following you for more updates in future.
I am following you on Udemy too.

I loved watching this video, like with all of your videos, your energy is the thing I like most about watching your channel - not to forget all the in-depth analaysis you do. It was certainly very interesting, and, in my opinion, Bitconnect is a very shady Ponzi scheme - the anonymity regarding their team and, especially, the interest they provide on investments gives this away.

Watched it live today. I am in bitconnect, started with 10k, it is up to around 15 now. I have made myself a spreadsheet working out all the re-invests etc.

So around March time, they will be giving me about $500 per day. May looks even more mental. September 2018 looks completely nuts.

Real world, is 500 plenty in my life? Yes 500 a day would be awesome. But would 3000 a day be better?

I thought about what you said....... I'd like to think that I would not be that greedy and be happy with taking 500 a day for how ever long these guys stay afloat.

Love your videos Suppoman.

If you could smash my follow button that would be jolly helpful. I have just smashed yours.

Michael

You have to be very careful, bitconnect is just like a ponzi scheme, and most likely is one, I would recommend getting your initial investment out as soon as you can.

You need to not reinvest everything. Do your maths to do the best adjust but I think that withdrawing at leas 20-30% will be fine.

Interesting idea. If I stick to the strategy at the moment, when I next come home from work in February, I will be making roughly $400. Quit work, no?

I will believe it when I see it.

Ahhh shucksd...Dtube wont play..will try later

A fool and his money will soon part...
If you have any wit left do not even consider investing in something like this.

exciting stuff. The crypto market is improving day by day

Awesome content as always Suppoman. I received a nice $500 lesson from bitpetite my first month in the crypto space. You know what they say ... if its to good to be true it most likely is. Keep the content coming, you have tough me a ton and do it in such a entertaining way. Thank you

Hi ,
Very interesting read, Thanks you for sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37