You will be appreciate here in steemit rather than youtube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Many Youtubers are being censored because their content doesn't fit Youtubes narrative. Here you will find freedom and a great platform to get your voice out there, and most importantly you will be appreciated. I am thinking to shift all my youtube videos to DTube .

As I'm not really a writer or blogger you might find for beginner like me a just simple short post. Mind your opinion regarding this matter? how long actually it takes for your DTube channel to be recognized, how long it takes.

I still doing a survey and research about steemit & DTube. After a month here I will put an analysis and review how everything goes after a month. So someone new to steemit later can get general idea what to expect here.

Sort:  

Great initiative, can't wait to see your review in a month.

yup.. I want to see how it goes too..thanks for being part of my steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70