Yee Sang in Perth, Australia | 在Perth的撈生

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


First time celebrating Chinese New Year without my family. I "hijack" my dad's friend house for this CNY celebration.

第一次没有和家人庆祝华人新年。既然已来到Perth了,那就去我爸的朋友家庆祝!

Trying out my New GoPro 😁
顺便试一下我的新的Go Pro 😁

Watch in High Resolution at YouTube
高清版本的在YouTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like it, how your family celebrate the new year! Greetings from germany :3

Hey ashavir. Thanks for stopping by

The GoPro video light not good. Anyway, Happy Chinese New Year!

Yea haha, I just realise I didn't put 4k resolution setting, it was set to 1080

No wonder, try HD next time.

@superoo7 祝兄弟你在Perth新年快乐,狗年事事顺心 :)

谢谢@wilhb81 新年快乐

Congratulations @superoo7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice !!! Gong Hei Fatt Choi!!!!

Hey Carmen. Happy Chinese New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78