You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: They Just Shut Me Down - I NEED Your Help Now More Than Ever!

in #dtube5 years ago

Dear Dan Dicks:

First of all before I give you my honest opinion, which I highly doubt you will take the time to read anyway, I want you to know that I feel badly that you have been caught up into this censorship of conservative right views. On the other hand I have taken the time to listen to many of your videos, I've also shared quite a few of your videos on other platforms and I have upvoted your videos but apparently you haven't quite grasp how this platform works or you think your the only content producer in the world worthy of making money, my guess would be the latter as shown because the only thing that keeps you from asking for money at the very beginning of every video is being sent into crisis mode when someone takes it from you. There have been plenty of people who have left you comments, myself included, but I have yet to see you interact, upvote or share one single penny of the money you earn here with anyone who has taken the time to participate on your site here. I don't know how you run or interact with your utube comments but have you ever considered the fact that your lack of participation with your followers may just be why you don't have as many followers as others? Have you ever considered that your number drops isn't because of anything utube has done but is based on people who just got tired of interacting with you and you ignoring them so they just plain left? I find your concern with your finances rather irrational in respects/regards to feeling we should keep you afloat in other conventional ways outside this platform when you have never once given such consideration to anyone on this platform, you just take the money and run. I realize you may be a busy man, I am not saying you need to run around here on Steemit and read other people's content but for pete's sake at least engage with your followers and reward them for taking the time to read, engage and share your work. For someone like you on here there is so much more potential if you learn how to work the platform, use some bidbots, put yourself on trending, you could make a hundred bucks a video or more but you won't get there ignoring your followers, on here it pays to engage. So stop being a skinflint and grow your blog here....after awhile you'll be saying utube who?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50