You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Playing @steemmonsters Yet? Come Journey with me into the Land of #STEEMMONSTERS - Enjoy the Ride

in #dtube5 years ago

From many days i was thinking to play and in initial days i have bought some cards as well but as I don't have any knowledge regarding that so was not tried it yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It does take a bit of practice my Brother @sumit71428... I still lose but not as often anymore... I have a few battles under my belt now... I hope to see you in the game one day...

May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohk sir for sure i will try by the end of this month after my exams gets over.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64