Sort:  

I am glad that you commented in here instead of getting in other Steem users who have high influence in Steem Blockchain. Who knows what would have happened.

I just want to say that this is not how things work @sultanassualt . When you commented in here any kind of feedback I would have appreciated it. I even wrote few things in the post . If you were not able to watch the video than you could skip it any time you want.

Yet, the main focus of being here in Steem Blockchain in engagement and teh more you do the more people will notice you and once you are on the track you do not have to ask for upvotes/commnets/ follow. You will get them automatically.

So focus more on interaction with other users and be a part of this community.

I wish you all the best.

okay thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37