video of green spider on my hand

in #dtube6 years ago


hello my friends all

Today, I have prepared a video that lasts a few minutes, which will accompany you, in today's activities.

the video that you will see, is a video of green leaf spiders, which I found, in the forest in Aceh,

the shape and characteristics of this type of spider, maybe all of you, have never seen it, before, then with heart, I will show it, for you with your family at home, wherever you are.

Enjoy watching
and hopefully useful

I end with word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


TIPS INFORMATION

  1. This type is a harmless type
  2. stay alert, maybe this type will bring disease to our body, when this type, bite one part of our body.
  3. before holding this type, you should first smear it, anti-oil can get your hands, to avoid, things we don't want.


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53