You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time travel to Capetown part 1 (Capetown travel Guide South-Africa)

in #dtube6 years ago

Spectacular way! Full of good hope. By the way, how does Tanamaowé translate as? Nuculi are the little worlds you are encouraging people to build. Next comes the bonds and reactions of New World building...

Sort:  

You are sharing me so much knowledge, thank you my friend.
"Tanamaowé" is my spirit name. I found it while voyaging on Ayahuasca and it is completely crazy because It sounds so much like "the namadic way"
In my voyage I remembered so many things about "why" & "how"
I am to become a shaman to "heal" "guide" & "love" (I should maybe make a video to explain this all)
I can see and communicate with spirits sinds I was very young...

I am glad and know we met for a reason, this is obvious.
Namasté & Love my Friend
Connect with you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46