The Unlisted Season 1 Review

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


➜ TorGuard VPN - https://bit.ly/2LBQ8wr (-50% CODE: SUGI)
➜ Twitter - https://twitter.com/sugi_guru
Today i'm going to talk about new australian Teen Sci-fi series called the Unlisted that came out on netflix couple of days ago. Had bit different expectations maybe going in, but i wouldn't say i regretted watching the series exactly.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@camillesteemer why downvote noob?

What grade would you give this series on a 10-point scale? My vacation started two days ago. Should I start watching this movie?

It is a great game. I don’t like to play on my phone. However, I downloaded it about two months ago for the first time. My computer broke down, and I was bored. Moreover, I even started watching cartoons and almost finished Battle Kitty season 2. I never thought that I might like the plot of them before that. Btw, I plan to temporarily borrow a laptop from my friend in the near future. Then my movie marathons will be diluted with computer games. Unfortunately, the laptop is old, and I will not be able to download new and modern ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54