You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PICK-A-PROMPT CONTEST: CRAZIEST DARE? - suggest a prompt and win 4 SBI! - winning prompt will be used on Monday's Half Hour Songwrite Challenge - a Dtube exclusive!

in #dtube5 years ago

A dare - Oh my where would I start - How about.

I once went out with a woman who was a bit of an exhibitionist and she like to get busy in, cough, rather unconventional places. That really wasn't my scene so she used to push pretty hard. One time at my college bar when I was out of my tree she convinced me that under a pinball machine would be a great place. I woke up with my jeans round my ankles and a bunch of daffodils in a place they really shouldn't be. Photos made the college student newspaper.

Sort:  

XD LMAO that's awesome! The "where would I start" indicates this is just one of many such anecdotes? This might've fit for the "worst party"prompt as well...

Worst party would be novel length :P

hah! I can only imagine XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83