First DTube Video and Early morning Photography

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Everyone, Finally today I gathered all my courage to make my first Dtube video.

Do watch my video and tell me what do you think? Should I make more videos on my life or what? No judgement, all suggestions are welcomed.

As I talked in my video, I woke up and saw I had crossed 300 followers, so I would like to thank all of you. It really means a lot to me.

Along the way when I was coming back from jogging, I saw these beautiful flowers and captured them for you.

IMG_20180201_102721.jpg

IMG_20180201_102633.jpg

IMG_20180201_102730.jpg


Follow me to know more about my life and what I am doing now a days. It will also encourage me to make more videos.
@suf1an


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad you overcame your fear and hopped on camera bro! Keep at it

Assalamualaikum @suf1an

I really support the effort you are doing now.
regards to know and follow my account.

Wa salaam.
Thank you so much man.

Hey I just wanted to say great videos and also the photography is excellent! I'm new to the community and I'm here to share some of my nature photography, its nice to see there are others sharing their work as well. Keep it up!

Aww, thank you so much. I really appreciate that.

Those flowers are beautiful, I especially love the last one. Do you know the name of it, by chance? Congrats on your first video! I hope to gain the courage to post one of myself someday, too :) Way to go!!

Thank you so much. oh no, I don't remember the name. Sorry for that.
O sure, you should post. Just give your self a challenge and I am sure you will nail it.

Thank you for the encouragement!! <3

Wooow this looks pretty amazing Beautiful place and also love the photography. Thanks for sharing it with us. and nice natral flower

Aww, thank you so much. It means a lot to me.

wellcome friend and upvot my blog @molikhatun

Congratulations on bringing you all the courage to create your first Dtube video. Thank you for exceeding 300 followers. You go ahead. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful flower gift.

Thank you so much. Yeah, at first I was like should I do it or not and then I gathered all the courage and said let's do it man.

Very beautiful landscape. I'm loving that video. Wish you more successful videos. ;)

Congratulations @suf1an! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67