New update on steemit and what I want to see next

in #dtube6 years ago


I woke up today and I saw this new feature on steemit where we could see how much we will get paid in SBD and steem at the end of 7 days.

This is really a cool feature. In this video, I am talking about what next we should have on steemit now.

On the other hand, today it has been really good as bitcoin again touched $8k mark, so Congrats to everyone.

Thanks
@suf1an


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, I also liked the new feature it's just that it seems that it's missing the % portion for the author and for the curator. It just simple divided the SBD into 50% then the remaining 50% be divided again on the current steem value.

Yeah, I also felt that but anyway, it could be the initial update.We might get that in follow up.

Ho are you bro ,, your post is very interesting ,, may i follow you.

I am good, thank you.
Yes, you are allowed to follow me.

thank you guys, you are very good people

Steemit has SOO many Amazing Reasons for Content Developers to join & create on the STEEM Platform. Monetization is only one of the little benefits :)

Yes, that's true.
It is just start of steemit. Real benefits are yet to be witnessed.
I see you have just joined steemit, so best of luck.

Shoutout Mr @suf1an for the courage. I think Ima drop my 1st Dtube today as well. I'm inspired my sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85