Going to attend Friend's Wedding - Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


I am going to start off my daily vlogging with the wedding of my friend.

He belongs to a totally different culture and I have a different background. It was really fun to go with my friends to a totally different place and experience a different culture.

We had a lot of fun. We did the traditional dance and dressed the way they dress.

I am sure you will enjoy it.

Can you tell me in the comments what culture do you have at your place when it comes about the wedding?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are Punjabis and follow each and every rasam like joota chupai, muu dhikahai and bhangra is our traditional dance:):)

Haha yeah. That's true and I witnessed it there too.
We even played cards

I can't watch the video. Bad connection. I haven't been to that many weddings or experienced big difference. What I can say in our culture is that we dance cañao where it involves gongs and drums. This is our traditional dance. It is a dance practiced during weddings, death or feast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65