BMW - Joy Magazine Fashion Shoot [VIDEO]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians !!


Here's a sneak peak to my cover of the upcoming shoot for Joy Magazine !!!
I hope you guys like it !! I had an amazing time shooting this in Pattaya during mid of December when the weather here was a bit cooler. I am honored to be on the cover of this magazine which will be launching within this month and will be display all around the BMW dealership in Thailand.

Watch Here in Dtube !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

all.png

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your comments and votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

Sort:  

Wow the magazine cover is so amazing, I will wait for the magazine released and hopefully make the trending world, thank you @suerisue

Thank you!!! Hahaha It will be launched in Thailand!! It's great if people around the world could see it.

OMG!! I loveeee this! SOOOO GORGEOUS! :)

Thank u sweetie!!

cool. Especially the steemit logo. I'm not sure if it's actually a photoshopped though. Cheers!

Yes I placed it in there :) and thank you

very beautiful pictures of this magazine shoot and bmw is awe-sum @sueriuse

Thank you!!!

Great shot! It must be very cold!

Thank you!! Yes it was a little cooler than usual but I loved it!!

You are so beautiful @suerisue. How are you today? Yesterday, I made a post about Aceh, inspired when you reply to my comments. You say you do not know about Aceh. I want Aceh to be better known to the world and the people who visit Aceh.

I hope you can visit my post and see photo of my post. Hopefully you are interested. But, sorry I did not make the translation for you, maybe in the next post.

Thank you!!! I am glad that you want to spread to hometown to the world!!! Keep up that good work and stay inspired!!.

Thank you for your passion @suerisue. Hopefully you often visit my post and then can actually visit my hometown. Hopefully.

I like the combination of fur and an expensive car (I am not being sarcastic).

Thank you hahaha.. PS. Not real fur!! #noskinning

You are so beautiful, sis. Congratulations on being the cover! How long have you been modeling? I just started on @steemit. Great to discover your video and followed you. Check out mine at @honeywithmilk

Hi!! And welcome to Steemit!!! Hope you have a great experience here!! I been modeling for 7-8 years but just for part time :)

YEEES AMAZING !!! I love it, such a nice car... And such a nice model :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77