Psychic Mind Control - Get Them Thinking What You Want From A Distance - Subliminal Affirmations

in #dtube7 years ago


Full Courses ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/full-courses
Email List ☛ https://goo.gl/forms/1ppvT8QrDAUq2peR2
FAQ ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/faq
Website ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com
Facebook ☛ https://www.facebook.com/subliminalshinobi

Instructions:


Visualize being able to control people's thoughts, wishes, and desires from a distance. Please do not use for evil purposes.

Headphones Recommended. To begin with Listen atleast 3 times everyday until your behavior generates the results you want.

  1. Visualize what you want
  2. Focus on the picture in your mind rather than the sounds
  3. Journal daily and watch for evidence of success

CAUTION: DO NOT LISTEN IF YOU HAVE HAD SEIZURES OR EPILEPSY. CONSULT YOUR PHYSICIAN IF IN DOUBT. NOT A REPLACEMENT FOR MEDICAL ADVICE. DO NOT LISTEN WHILE DRIVING OR OPERATING MACHINERY.

Subliminal Messages (Affirmations):

Psychic Mind Control - Get Them Thinking What You Want From A Distance - Subliminal Affirmations

I control their thinking from a distance

I control their thoughts from a distance

I control their wishes from a distance

I control their beliefs from a distance

I control their fears from a distance

I alleviate their fears from a distance

I change their beliefs from a distance

I install new beliefs from a distance

I install new identities from a distance

I create new memories from a distance

I help them forget pain from a distance

I help them remember pleasure from a distance

I give them mental encouragement from a distance

I give them mental support from a distance

I install desires from a distance

I install wishes from a distance

I install fantasies from a distance

I install compulsions from a distance

I install helpful behaviors from a distance

I install helpful beliefs from a distance

I create desire at a distance

I create lust at a distance

I create buying desire from a distance

I create motivation from a distance

I create love from a distance

I create attraction from a distance

You control their thinking from a distance

You control their thoughts from a distance

You control their wishes from a distance

You control their beliefs from a distance

You control their fears from a distance

You alleviate their fears from a distance

You change their beliefs from a distance

You install new beliefs from a distance

You install new identities from a distance

You create new memories from a distance

You help them forget pain from a distance

You help them remember pleasure from a distance

You give them mental encouragement from a distance

You give them mental support from a distance

You install desires from a distance

You install wishes from a distance

You install fantasies from a distance

You install compulsions from a distance

You install helpful behaviors from a distance

You install helpful beliefs from a distance

You create desire at a distance

You create lust at a distance

You create buying desire from a distance

You create motivation from a distance

You create love from a distance

You create attraction from a distance


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71