Thinking out loud - Ed Sheeran (cover by styleyfrancky)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


SOURCES

Image editing done on Canva.com
Instrumentals: Starmaker

Hello everyone. Here is a little cover for you. I prepare an EDM song for now, so I don’t really have time for a new « emotional track ». So let’s do some cover! :)

separator steemit.png

This song is for sure my favorite track from Ed Sheeran. Everything is catchy, from the clip video, the lyrics, to the melody. Do you remember this famous clip video ? :) Yes, where Ed Sheeran dance for the first time. It was so great, I would never doubt he was such a good dancer.

separator steemit.png

Ed Sheeran is so talented, being himself a songwriter, a singer, and a producer. Amazing! My goal is to become someone like him and succeed in the music industry, I hope you’ll continue this journey with me. :) Together, nothing’s impossible! Enjoy guys!

upvote follow resteem 1.gif

INVITATION :

I invite you to be part of my Fanbase through Steemauto. It will be an honor for me to count you as my valuable fan :). To look at my fanbase on Steemauto, just click HERE. You can ajust your Voting Weight at whatever percentage you want, at the value you think I deserve. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very brave of you my friend, the audio quality is quite well and you did a decent job singing.

Keep up the good work
By the way one of my favourite songs

I like your cover, i am a big Ed sheeran Fan, he is amazing and i m happy you covered him he is such a good singer!

Thank you very much @noemilunastorta, I'm a big fan of him too. :)

Oh bro this is nice song that you singing. Best wish for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93