Sort:  

awesome idea. can’t wait to see everyone’s reaction tomorrow. thanks for putting this together.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @jongolson I had this idea in my head for a while before actually saying anything. I just wasn't sure how the community was going to react, maybe I too just wasn't ready, or was too worried about rejection.
But then came along the @partiko app, and somehow it just motivated me to post more often more consistently, and as I grew with more connected with the community I let go of that worry.
I am so glad that I did because from the looks of it, many people took to the idea and so here we are, May 1 st, 2019, the first official #SPUD day! and many Steemians are supporting, humbling and inspiring!!

Full Steem Ahead!

could have started an annual thing :) that would be awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some are talking about a monthly #spud but for now I am just so glad and amazed at how this worked out....

that would be awesome!! keep people thinking ‘powering up’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29