I'm still having difficulties uploading this video on DTube! What could you all advise?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I'm having an absolutely awful time with DTube today, despite several attempts, it seems to be nearly impossible to upload a video. When I submit that video, I find the video has not been uploaded. Of course, this is proving to be very frustrating! But I am just a DTube newbie.

As you can see this, this is a very quickly edited post as I did not want to accidentally mislead users into clicking on a video link that does not work.

Do any DTube users have any tips and tricks that they can share with me and other fellow users to ensure that they can always share their video content with minimum hassle?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74