Playing some Counter-Strike:Global Offensive after a long break

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone

Today I decided to go back to playing some Counter-Strike: Global Offensive since I've been taking a break from it for a while now. It was a lot of fun and I ended up playing multiple "matches".

I recorded my favorite rounds from those games and made a small compilation that I wanted to share with you. I even got an ace in the last one! I've recently received a nice AK-47 skin too that you can see in the video. It's called "The Empress". :)

During the recording I noticed that the D.Tube and Steemit logo together like that kind of look like a cup with something hot in it. Thought it was pretty funny and I could stop seeing it after I noticed it. I might add a little space between them for the next one.

I also played around with a little commands to make the video nicer with no user interface and so on! I hope you like it :)

Let me know what you thought in the comments below! Thanks for stopping by.

Strawhat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He implements exactly what he has captured us at the time of CS. Extremely exciting gameplay, realistic weapons and team play ... All these components make up the nervous system of CS: GO. Even if there is no breakthrough innovation in the ratings, re-interpreted maps and new modes are very addictive.. @strawhat

Ruski jest? :)
1000+ hours in cs go here !
you got a really good positioning so the break didnt hurt you too much , guess you are legendary Eagle Master or even higher?

No ruski :D

Well I just got my rank back actually and I'm only Master Guardian Elite :/

well you just have to love the Ruski jest? or a GG after the pistol round.
I swear this happens every 2nd game I play. Played a lot of CS with some friends ,but they stopped so now I am having also problems to rank up in solo MM.

Wow that game looks so hard! The dot to aim is so small and the enemies are so far away! I think I would die directly every time haha

Haha well it is really frustrating and hard in the beginning but once you get into it then it's awesome! :D

We should start a Steemit.com CS:GO clan! :-D

Haha indeed. I actually have a group set up already where me and my friend are. Thought about making a post about it or somehow looking for players on the platform but just never did.

Could be a really fun thing if people were interested.

Talk to me on Steemit chat if you play yourself and maybe we can set something up :D

Yeah, we only need 5 people for a CS clan.

I'll contact you soon!

I'd like to join too! I'm playing on SEA servery fyi. Unfortunately I pretty much lag unless I play with my mobile data because internet here in the philippines is very, I mean VERY slow. Looking forward to have a csgo clan tag with steemians! :)

The skin is pretty rad, hehe! I haven't play cs:go in a while as well... Wasn't really good at it though. I'm more of a battlefield kinda dude :D

Haha thanks :D battlefield is awesome but I just never put in the time to really become good in it :D

Yeah, I guess it takes so time :D

nice game good play I would love to play against you :)

Hm, both videos can't be started on my iPhone

Hmm weird :S I've had no issues with playing the videos

Watched it from my laptop. Well played)

D.Tube and Steemit logo together like that kind of look like a cup with something hot in it

I see a punk girl with bright red lips))

Cyka, RUSH B :D

Hey, I’ve been playing it on and off as well lately. Maybe youd want to play some matches together sometime? Let me know

Anyone want to check out my stuff or up vote me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62