You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Up-Vote Opportunity for Tribe-Vibes with the Restructuring of Earth Tribe - 2500SP Delegation Rented!!

in #dtube5 years ago

My delegation doesn't seem to want to go out. It says EarthTribe is not a valid account, it doesn't exist. Now I know that's not true, so either I'm doing something wrong, or there is a glitch somewhere. I think I'll give it some time, and come back to try again a bit later.

Sort:  

Oh, NOW it worked! I know... It's because of the Upper Case Letters! The account I delegated to is actually earthtribe. Ha! Instead of deleting my previous message, I'll leave it here as a reminder.
Thank you all, by the way! I'm glad to be part of this wonderful project.

Gotcha, no worries. I have you locked in for membership, thank you so much for helping to support this community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34