Sort:  

very good

This was uploaded 4 Month ago.
You did not upload this movie!!!

https://www.reddit.com/r/ipfs/comments/63ev6h/list_of_ipfs_websites/

Kazam_screenshot_00012.png

Kazam_screenshot_00013.png

Oh I saw this after posting my comment. I still love DTube, but I'm going to follow Linux now for good updates. Thank you for sharing!

GREAT award winning post! Follow me @lurehound

How long did this file take you to upload brother? - Classic movie.

  • how large was it?

Hey guys, If you want to watch a new movie Dunkirk by Christopher Nolan just click on the link : https://dtube.video/v/shugamena/gbg0937q

around 700mb and maybe 15-20mins

Yeah, well, that's just, like, your opinion, man. ;)

Really I couldn't even upload a 100 MB movie!

Must be nice to be on fiber...oh one day!

yeah you really need fat compression to upload a movie as it is now, i wish it was stuck like in the blockchain, but it is on a server somwhere so it can still be blocked.. maybe that will be made possible later. next movie - fear and loathing in las vegas.

Love it! Thank you for sharing

Wow they have movies and music and user-created content and they use STEEM. I'm loving this idea so much! Makes me want to move the last of my Bitcoin over to STEEM, should I?

Sorry if you are not the author i will down-vote.

I always liked how the Dude just flowed with everyone, didn't want to change them just flowed and it usually worked in his favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58