You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 169: The amount of Liquid STEEM is still going down every week + SBD could be high for a long time.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

@Exyle You are my Go to person when it comes to your thoughts on SBD and the Price of STEEM. I am so grateful that I am right here at this time to be involved in STEEMIT. If people really want to be Successful on Steemit all they have to do is be Consistent everyday just like @exyle

Sort:  

Hi
I recently joined D Tube and i created a tech channel where i test different phone models in different ways.
Please support me by giving me a like or comment and subscribe.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
You can find my channel here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51