You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNECT SCAM REVEALED - PRICE WENT FROM 400 $ TO 5 $ - 97 % DROP - SHOCK!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

@allasyummyfood I really hate to say it but a couple of people that did fairly well in Bitconnect are now a couple of the loneliest people of all in the World today. I am not naming names. STEEMIT will probably not be a place that they will be embraced going forward.

Sort:  

yeah i know! thats a real shame, i know im so glad I didnt! I think they wont recover their reputation sadly its just not how it works. But everyone sells out for money thats the harsh reality! However, most of us dont! So thats going to be obvious in the long run :)

Yes, allasyummyfood I know what you mean about the Reputation part. I actually took a little heat for trying to play nice. Then I read the posting that @stackin, Charles wrote yesterday and I knew it would be best to no longer comment on certain Unnamed peoples posts that were promoting Bitconnect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46