You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Upload On Dtube: "My Monkey Life" - Troilo

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow! I see a ton of dedication and hard work through practice in this compilation my friend. Most impressive and talents well earned! Whatever affect you used for the image of you juggling the rocks down by the stream was badass! The best and the one I got a good laugh out of was you hanging off the wall juggling with one hand? Haha! I was asking myself why? But it was great! You never cease to amaze me brother! I enjoyed this very much! Thank you! I hope you're having a fantastic New Year so far..............

Sort:  

For the stream effect, I just used the reverse motion effect. :-) Thanks a lot, I really enjoy the fact that it made you laugh a bit. Your comments are always pleasant to read! Have a nice start of year too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87