You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carvlogging: Let's Cruise And Chat About Business And Markets!

in #dtube7 years ago

Well it's always kool to see and hear you instead of reading your thoughts on a particular post. Sometimes I'm busy with many other things as my time is not always my own but I'm able to listen while I do. This was actually nice today to sit and listen but not only that but to also hear the tone in your voice and see expressions from you to get a sense of what you are saying. I've no real choice on what you're options should be for posts other than yourself. You see, a salesman has a product to sell but in the end the salesman doesn't sell the actual product to the buyer he sells himself. Your topics are very interesting to begin with but I'm essentially here for the one who is delivering it. If the topic behooves me in some way then that's a bonus for me. If you need some nudging in a direction that interests me well lets see more on the Islands you're in and video is a must. I like the way you speak of the steemit platform and general topics pertaining to steem and steemit. Surfing vids and the music within them is a must! I have to say that other topics that interest me are covered by others and I'm here with you for what you already provide which is Surfer Marly! I always enjoy what you're doing and you've inspired me to continue here on stemmit. For these reasons I thank you! You were one of my first interactions here on the platform and have been a pillar in my steemit foundation. I think you navigate the forks in your steemit journey well enough to have become the success that you are today. I only wish I had more or better suggestions for you my friend. I'm sorry that I'm not more help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43