Have a minute? Watch the clouds rolling over Positano, Amalfi Coast, Italy

in #dtube7 years ago


We spent two weeks down here on a holiday in 2015. It is such a beautiful part of our world and I long to return! The rugged Amalfi Coast is full of character, survivalism and life! Towns teetering on cliff-tops, fishing trips out into the Mediterranean and wonderfully resilient locals. If you haven't been here and like a unique setting, I implore you to explore the lovely Amalfi Coast, Italy. This sunset was recorded over Positano from the Path of The Gods
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

My gosh this is such a beautiful scene this timelapse of the clouds rolling over this area.

@travelmarcus I did another one! Hope you like it!

That's a superb place

It really is! Thanks for the comment man

Amzing place, I hope I will have the opportunity to get back there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88