GAME OF STEEMSKATE : TRICK CHOICE AND HOW I UPDATE THE CHOICES

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I thought I would show my fellow steemskaters the process of updating and picking tricks . Just so you know I keep it all fair and show some nerd flair.

@paulag I tag you in this as its Excel with skateboarding , who would of thought . I am sure there is an easier way to do this but I like my rickety system.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks once again Stix!
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Thanks for tagging me. I'm going to reply, with a post from @theexcelclub, that contains a few quick improvements. It be nice to find the time to do it today

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @paulag . I am also thinking of using a points system for each trick.

Posted using Partiko Android

@knowhow92 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55