You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMERGENCY DIY - Shower NIGHTMARE noise REPAIR! on NYE!! I CAN'T go into 2019 like this! @nicolcron funny vlog

in #dtube6 years ago

You definatly have a flair for making even the most mundane things entertaining so keep it up. As for the votes its a general shake up across the whole crypto universe . People are looking at pay outs and not comments and making connections and bailing and to be honest we dont need them band wagon jumpers. Keep doing you bro and as long as keep making music and skating together "everythings gonna be alright"

Sort:  

Cheers bro! I’m never gonna stop this shit but I really thought I was getting somewhere for a bit! 3 weeks off and now it’s like being back to square one! But yeah I still love this shit! But I think I am gonna try to buy some steem whilst it’s still cheap as it would be way more cost effective to buy £10 of steem instead of putting £10 into fuel to drive somewhere to film all day. 10 quid must be about 30 steem or more at the moment and if I got a $30 steem payout from a post I would be celebrating for sure! So I’m gonna keep creating and also start buying I think.
I dunno! Just trying to be as efficient as possible I suppose! 2018 was the warm up and now I wanna handle some business!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you going to invest or purchase to accumulate wealth , then steem is still pretty risky due to markey cap postion and also it seems that it is going through an identity crisis . I think you better off just creating as all you expending is your creative energy and petrol , but if making stuff and enjoy doing that you would do that anyway. The market is trying to stabalise at current level but not 100 percent so price could still go down alot further and I dont want you losing money . Give us a call sometime if you want to chat this through . I am only just getting wise to investing

I see, nice one for the heads up bro!
I ended up buying about £45 of steem just in case, as I had saved a bunch of money by fixing the shower myself.
Thanks for the advice and offering to help bro muchos appreciated!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76