BRAND NEW TRICK TO CALL OUT THE YOUNG GUN

in #dtube5 years ago


It was a Friday night I had eaten some fruit so was ready for the session . I arrived at the skatepark and tried to ease my way into the sesh , some kids were cruising around the street course busting all the latest flips and while looking to see if I had seen it .

“ Yea, I saw it dude congrats ,let an old man get warmed up huh”

After the one kid tried to skoach (skateboard coach) me on something I retired to the ramp section . I had been living on a diet of 90’s skateboard vids the last few days and due to this a trick sailed from my subconscious into my conscious mind. I started throwing it about and the gods of skate decided,

“To bestow upon thee the courage and skill to land this beastly trick”

After about 20 tries I put one down . I then tried to film a better angle but alas dear viewer the old body had run out of puff. The previous days take aways and beers came back to recoup energy.

I later got a message from my nephew calling me out on another trick and decided he will learn the trick recently bestowed upon me by the gods. I could not handle the pressure of delivering this message so I handed this over to a being not of this world .

THE ALIEN

Hope you enjoyed this vid


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude that mask thing is hillarious.
Hats off on your new trick. How do you call it?
Fingerflip fs Disaster? Couldn't hear the audio clearly.

Sal flip .....its not a mask that's the alien dude !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51