You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's DIY TIME AGAIN! @nicolcron - FIXING Leaking Toilet CISTERN - CHEAP Valve Replacement FUNNY DIY BODGE JOBS

in #dtube5 years ago

Is that your music in the background ....cause it rules and ties the piece together . My only critique is if adopting the role of stereotype english builder ,referenceed in the tea and whistling while pissing you could at least have put some innuendos in . There were a couple that went begging !!!

Sort:  

Yo dude!!
Yeah man nicolcron music all the way in this one! Thanks dude I am so glad it works with the edit, I have toyed with the idea of always having music playing, but I currently prefer to fade it right out when I’m saying something ‘important’ (for want of a better word! Hahaha!)
Very good point about the builder style!
When I was editing I noticed a bunch of opportunities to really take the piss that I missed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99