You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Pipe Dreams Come Alive

in #dtube7 years ago

@humanearl

Both of us create content for Steemit/Dtube (Would be dope if I convinced my wife)

when both of you create content, then you can get much more and considering the higher SBD and STEEM price it would really be a wise decision and I must encourage both of you to resort to blogging in steemit and I can see your articles are earning above 50, which is nice amount and I am happy to see your success here and this is because you are the nicest person who always extend reciprocity.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Sort:  

It helps even more when steem and sbd are moving higher. I am making some progress but still a long ways to goI'm looking to be financially free from Steemit in 6-12 months. Thanks for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56