DTube Edition: Where There's Warmth in Hakuba

in #dtube5 years ago


The original post "Where There's Warmth in Hakuba" can be found here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@stewsak/where-there-s-warmth-in-hakuba

Part of my "Where There's Warmth in Hakuba" series and this is footage with some of my favorite people in the world. Heading up on the ski lift with my brother @gramurai & my nephew trying to enjoy the last days of the winter season of 2019. The Japanese Alps never felt so good on my face and we're going to make it a family tradition every year. We love Hakuba.

The original post "Where There's Warmth in Hakuba" can be found here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@stewsak/where-there-s-warmth-in-hakuba

IMG_6871.PNG

I personally use The Kucoin Exchange to trade all my Steem & SBD. I also love my daily Kucoin Shares dividends.

Sign Up for Kucoin Here <----
IMG_6778.PNG
Sign Up for Kucoin Here <----

Original music performed by @shomoripass and written by @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65