Pig DTube Edition #3: The Great Tigers of Chonburi

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5844.PNG


The original post can be found here:

https://steemit.com/travel/@stewsak/the-great-tigers-of-chonburi

This is the footage I captured of the amazing "Pig Calculation." I guess we can call our big pig friend PC. Like I mentioned in the original post, it took me a few equations to realize that PC understood Chinese. I realized that after all the tourist he had asked an equation from were Chinese. Still amazing to me that our pig friend PC understands and does math equations in Chinese. I'll never look at pigs the same way and that's a good thing!

Authored & Filmed by:

@stewsak

Share the Steem and SBD on all of my posts, by following my "Stewsak Fanbase" at steemauto.com

Original music performed by:
@shomoripass
Add "Nothing Complicated" to your playlists on Spotify, Apple Music&Deezer
Written by @stewsak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fantastic post friend congratulations

Super happy you enjoyed the post. The pig was a genius by pig standards...Lol. Thanks for coming by and have a lovely rest of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86