Dtube Edition: The Hidden Paradise of Saraburi

in #dtube5 years ago


The original post called "The Hidden Paradise of Saraburi" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/travel/@stewsak/the-hidden-paradise-of-saraburi

It was a great trip with an unexpected surprise in Chet Sao Noi Waterfalls and National Park. To my surprise, it was so close to Bangkok and I never thought I'd find such a beautiful waterfall in Saraburi. The national park was well organized and had plenty of eateries so visitors never go hungry. Chet Sao Noi is a 7 tier waterfalls that are relatively small but some of them have very dangerous underwater currents. There are parts designated for swimming while swimming the waterfall fronts on some tiers are not permitted. The waters are crystal emerald clear and the sun just seemed to gleam off the waters on my visit. I'll definitely be back for some more next time I'm in Saraburi and hopefully camp there.

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.

Original music performed by:
@shomoripass
Add "Nothing Complicated" to your playlists on Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer
Written by @stewsak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this place looks great

Like out of a fairy tale.....LOL. Looks so green and alive.

It was super awesome and thanks for coming by. Happy New Years!

Woooww The place is indeed a Paradise and the waterfall and the FRIENDLY Fish ;) they do make it even more amazing. Recently I visited a waterfall and the feeling was indeed amazing as well.

Thanks Man for sharing a beautiful place !!

#zap

Waterfalls always have that wow factor because of the power of the water. This was a small waterfall by normal standards but the closer I got the stronger it was trying to push me back because of the loose ground underneath. Made it fun though, LOL. Happy New Years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60