My Name Is Steve McGuire And This Is My Introduction

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi everyone this is my intro video. My name is Steve McGuire and I am new to the community. I have had a YouTube channel for the past 6 to 7 years and only have 50+ subscribers and I am losing my monetization on the channel. I have just launched a new website called Steve's Take where i will be taking about sports, politics, whats in the news, and looking into doing some reviews. I am going to use dtube for my video platform for the website.

https://stevestake.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @stevestake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54