Stepping Up My Game On Dtube! Morning Vlog Everyday! New and improved content.

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey guys! I'm happy to be on Dtube this morning with quality vlogs and content! I've made a vow to myself that my content will be quality from now on. Consistent fun high quality vlogs along with music.
I love you all so much here in steemit and I cant help but feel gratitude everyday.
To all my fans I love you so much.
Yours Truly,
@stevenalexander


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoyed your 2cent discussion about love @stevenalexander, the issue you talked about still worries me on how some persons will dedicate a lot of time to take someone down for no just cause. I read a post last week about it and was short of words at the amount of energy used on the discussion.
I wllok forward to your daily vlogs, but please be a bit careful when crossing the road.😁

Thankyou @emjoe ! i really enjoy your love and support. You will have success here with your incredible attitude. haha i'l be more careful next time. Steemit is truly a great journey and i'm happy to be part of yours!

I am happy to be part of your journey too.

Good luck man, I'll be watching....

Thankyou so much brother:)

thank you keep using dtube for vlog! love you too!

thankyou @addys for watching and supporting me <3

Man I’m struggling to get my stuff posted on d tube...Idk why. Can’t get it done on my Mac or my iPhone

ahhh i see. Try using google chrome browser. if you dont have it on mac just download it and you should be all set :) let me know if that does the trick! if not , we'll troubleshoot together. no man left behind!

It can only be done on a laptop? I can’t get it done from my phone even using google chrome. It’s so frustrating

I think that's a great vow. It's important to spread the positivity! :-)

Nice talk. Subbed. It's hard to be neutral and sit on the sidelines while someone you respect and care about is being attacked. Good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73