What is life? I asked this simple question to the young kids at surf camp and I filmed their response.. PRICELESS!

in #dtube7 years ago


So i teach surf lessons in south florida and I asked the kids that i teach for What is life? and I cant tell you how funny the response was.
I couldn't believe how ridiculous they handled the question and I made this little video about it!
I hope you enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another great video! I always love to see kids perspective on life. They always have interesting answers.

hahahaha awesome vid!!!! those kids were going off!!! hahaha

thank you for sharing and keep in tocuh

Haha thanks man for sure :)! Thanks for watching .

Hahaha Love it!! Kids are awesome (most of the time :P). I love the little diva in the end, reminds me of my girls :)

Lol they’re pretty cool for sure . Haha I bet your girls are adorbs

nice video, really enjoyed something like this

Haha nice! I like this concept! I like the kid's answer, "To be honest, it really doesn't make sense"!

Why do we always want the things we cant have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46