"The Mountains And The Sea" - Original Song By Steven Alexander.

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a song about overcoming struggle in life. I hope you enjoy it!
I've put a lot of heart into this song.
If you can relate then please feel free to stop in and share.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your post really very enjoyable for me.this time i read your post and to see your video.its awesome absolutely.its very entertainment part for me.cool job sir..thank you very much for your enjoyable post.. Please upvote me.

Nice Work Bro!! keep it up

Really excellent Steven @stevenalexander. Your voice is so good and the riffs on the acoustic guitar are outstanding. Really good original song . Look forward to hearing more . Not only do you look better than Dave Grohl but sound better :)
signature_2 (1).gif

woow yeeeaaaah I like it , its amazing I will give you a gift soon

I absolutely loved this song and the lyrics. Your voice is really amazing and I love the guitar.
Was a pleasure listening to 😊 big ❤️

I repeat this song maybe 5 time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49