Spending Time With My Dad... Come With Me On Our Weekend Hike! FREEZING WEATHER!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Whenever I visit my family in New York, I get to go on a few day hikes with my pops... Spending time with family needs to be priority. Creating memories with them are priceless.
I had a great hike with my dad in Cold Spring Harbor, New York so I decided to put together a little video for you wonderful steemians.
I hope you enjoy and I'l surely see you all soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is this Steven Sufjan?

Indeed it is ! Lol I’m a huge fan of Sufjan .. he’s an incredibly talented songwriter and Ive shaped my own playing around his.. among others but he’s awesome . Cool that you knew that ! Good taste .

Its so awesome to be spending time with family because they are incomparable.

yes they are:)

He looks young and strong, You look like him, enjoy my dear with your dad

thanks man!

Felicidades, disfrutalo al màximo, la familia es el regalo mas preciado que nos dio Dios !

you guys are very alike looking! very impresive!

Nice Steven (@stevenalexander) Looks cold but beautiful. And beautiful you got to spend time with your pops :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53