YES YES YES YES! Dtube for the win:)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey Dtube ! Im just here expressing my gratitude and love for this platform. It's been nothing but love and support and i feel honored to be a part of it all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't expected to be mentioned in this video. That was a nice surprise. I saw what you did there with including me in this trip! We'll see! Who knows!

haha dude we are freaking traveling the world lol I'm surprised you actually saw this! you've been giving me some 🔥 support I really appreciate that!

I will HUNT YOU DOWN! You're coming with us :) okay. bye.

Thanks for the shout out brother!
ROAD TRIP!

"that's life. swollen cheeks and sunshine." ha! you're a blast, I subscribed...looking forward to more content from you sir! <3 I'm moderately new to Steemit, just kind of enjoying the community and the sharing of ideas. But, I just stumbled upon dtube and think this is so great, hoping to expand on the sharing! You rock, keep this up!

lol thank you :) I appreciate the words ! just stay consistent and pursue your dream:)

I never even heard of DTube before discovering steemit. All I used was YouTube. But last I checked, YT never paid me a cent, but DTube has!

Mark from Nakava

Didn't get a chance to look at this video until now... but just got to say... it's not puffy cheeks, you have high cheek bones! :P Thanks for the shoutout, and ROADTRIP 2018!!!!

Hey Steven i just join dtube i see the potencial what you talk about, i think that the power of the tecnology on people hands could revolutionize the world as we know it! As you say: have a bless life is nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64