Come For A Bike Ride On The Beach While We Talk About EXPECTATIONS!

in #dtube7 years ago


Expectations will kill you. Let's talk about this for a minute will a take a beautiful bike ride :)
Hope you enjoy!
Yours Truly,
@stevenalexander


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love you too man and I love your songs I'm so happy because I discover you first here , Thanks to Steemit because give us a wonderful socialmedia cause of it we keep in touch with a lot of friends and we earn money at the same time .

Absolutely my friend! i'm so happy i've been found by you haha your definitely one of my favorites :)

Be a friend, reach out...

Those are really nice words. I am glad you made it back after 4months. Please stay on this time. My idea about any thing I 'choose' to venture into is NEVER GIVE UP.

Thankyou @emjoe you are a true friend. exactly! fight for your purpose. If you have skype i'd like to have an interview with you one of these days.

Wow. It will be nice to chat with you on skype. I will contact you when I set it up. I did factory reset on my tab recently.

h i stevenalexander yaah no expectation no worries live life full of happiness!

yes! exactly @addys :) happy happy happy happy!

Consistency, being friendly and enjoying what you do, that's the keys to be good on steemit!
I always try to post once a day, sometimes i can't because life gets in the way, i'm always friendly, i even check some of my upvoters posts, because of this i just found the boyfriend of one of my best friends from childhood on steemit, that's probably the most random thing that happened to me, between all posts, between soo many users i found him because he upvoted one of my posts xD and i alway try to write content that i love and care about, i normally talk about science, mainly health problems in dogs because i love dogs and i'm sick of seeing so many sick dogs because of lack of information, enjoying what we are writing is probably the most important thing, because if we are enjoying what we are doing than we are just having fun instead of working.
And it's true, i wish i could upvote everyone but i can't, i couldn't upvote for the last 2 days because my VP got down to 50%, it's hard, especially since i like to upvote my friend's posts.
BTW you haven't posted a song in a while @stevenalexander

thats so awesome that you care about dogs like that. Thats a beautiful niche.. I'm glad to hear you're having such a beautiful experience here on steemit :) thankyou for being such an avid follower <3 I'll be sure to post one tonight

you are right dear
You should enjoy every moments

Great post with a lot of truth. I sum it up by saying steem on! That means what you said - keep posting, being friendly to other people, but be patient and don't expect the moon right away, it takes time but it's so worth it!

@kenny-crane my brother!! you were my biggest support who launched me into a spiral of success and i will be forever grateful for you :) SO WORTH IT

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.50% vote... I was summoned by @emjoe! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84