Juggling Dtube Video ! Trying to bring some Creativity to the platform :)

in #dtube7 years ago


I hope you all enjoy my juggling video! It's a little bit older but i'm still happy to post on dtube :) ENJOY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video!!! Loved the music 😉

Thankyou 😮😊😉

Wow, that is so cool !!~ :)

Awh thankyou so much :)!

ha ha haaa, nice try man, I like it

Wow. That level of creativity. :) Awesome.

Nice post! I follow you!

That was awesome!! I love the crazy color editing and that song too!!

Yay! That's exactly what I like to see! Keep the creativity flowing my friend! <3

Haha this is awesome! I juggle too but am nowhere near as good as you. Cool background music as well.
Peace,
Brandi

Ooo Juggling is so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66