I've Got a Problem

in #dtube5 years ago


I've Got a Problem - Please Help!
WANTED: Subjects for DTube channel!

SUBSCRIBE;https://www.youtube.com/SteveMack
FOLLOW ME;https://www.instagram.com/stevemackactor/

Contact;[email protected]
(C) Steve Mack - All Rights Reserved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

diversification is a good idea. lets hope you get a bunch of good suggestions

I like health and fitness, but you can also make a videos on nature, gardening, animals etc...

Mostly, my favourite genre is vlogging about all types of things...THAT'S why I'm not a big YouTube channel - the secret is sticking to one genre, but, like the videos I share to Dtube I just want to entertain people and help them as well when I find or invent good tips for health and tech things.
Cheers,
Steve

You look angry>just an observation.

I think I saw one other video of yours and liked it. I don't remember names but I do faces.

My suggestion is to do what makes YOU happy. When you do that it shows through in a video. In your eyes, voice, manner. People gravitate toward that.

sorry, that is the best advice I can give for DTube.

Smile, really smile and have a wonderful day in your forest.

Yes I try to make those. Wasn't at all angry - just pensive. :)

Hey @stevemack, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

I have lots of health videos on my youtube channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63