You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 goals as a YouTuber on Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago

Nice touch posting videos on DTube seven days prior to YouTube. That will help educate and bring more people across.

The other advantage of this approach is that you can actually reward your viewers (financially) who leave (non spammy) comments - something you can't currently do on YouTube.

I'll be following your blog closely as I have ambitions to grow my veg garden in here in Wales over the coming year. Looking forward to learning some tips!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I shall be trailing it for a couple of months and then do a review post. Yes it is a hugely amazing factor! Oh that is wonderful and I hope it goes well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37