"GENESIS BLOCK" by Vices R Us (@steveconnor)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello to All Steemians.
I decided to try something different and do something with all of the various thoughts I have about Steemit. I also wanted to try to "tell" people about all of the amazing projects going on linked to Steemit. There's many Avenues to explore here and I hope you all find some fun and interesting places here on The Blockchain to spend your Valuable Time. I tried to throw in as much Crypto terminology as possible. The Vocals were me in all 1 Take recorded on my cell and I mixed everything in a cool Music Program called Stagelight by Open Labs.

Maybe in 2018 I can get this track to Studio Quality and smooth out the rough edges.

In any event I am very pleased with the current version as it was my 1st ever Rap !

FREE to Download for ALL STEEMIANS on DSound

https://dsound.audio/#/@steveconnor/genesis-block-by-vices-r-us-1st-rap-song-ever


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That was awesome, nice Job !

You are very Welcome Steve

cool !! keep up dude .. waiting for your news

you always have the best content steveconnor keep it up!

I appreciate the kind words

Congratulations @steveconnor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72