No Longer Working with Bitcoin.com

in #dtube6 years ago


Friends, I come to you with solemn and sad news. I was let go from bitcoin.com. I worked there with Roger nearly since the start of the company, but now our time together is finished.

With that said, I am remaining positive. It hurts to be let go, but I harbor no ill-will toward Roger Ver or the company. I am grateful for the experience and the opportunity to build a career in the space.

I will continue pushing forward in order to create positive change in the world and spread peer-to-peer, electronic cash. I will also relentlessly pursue freedom and anarchism no matter where my path takes me.

Cecilia Lujan and I worked together to create a lot good in our lives, and I made many connections along my path. I feel like we will continue evolving and growing stronger.

The future is bright, no matter what adversity lies before us.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are a courageous man and an outstanding example of what our community offers to the rest of humanity. I am here to help in any way I can in recognition of all the good you bring and all the potential you have. There is a wonderful world ahead and you are part of it!

" When we hit our lowest point, we can embrace the greatest change ". Good luck to your upcoming journeys @sterlinluxan

I am sorry to hear about the news you had with Bitcoin.com I remember speaking with you at the conference in Las Vegas back in December. You sure have a good passion.
In general you are smart and have good skills. Keep in mind . You will find success soon. We all move on. Good things will come to you soon. Thanks for the awareness. Sincerely JR

How many people were let go?

Come get involved with Anarchadelphia Sterlin, we want you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @sterlinluxan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57