Changing my Twitter Profile after 8 years is the best thing I have done.!! #steemtalent update. (#DTube short video).

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


#steemtalent - Update

#DTube Short video.

Following on from the recent launch of the #steemtalent project and the change to my Twitter Profile, I am pleased to say that these last few days have totally taken me by surprise.

Since changing my Twitter Profile to #steemtalent, focusing in on reaching out, identifying and bringing talented New Users to the #Steemit Community, the results have been simply breathtaking.

These last few days I have spent a great deal of time talking to people about #Steemit and this new initiative and the feedback I have had has been unbelievable.

As I proudly explain in the video, I strongly believe that the #Steemit Community is awash with some of the best technical talent around, supporting the development of this groundbreaking and cutting edge technological revolution that is the #Steem Blockchain.

Coming from a technical background, I feel that these guys should be left to do what they do best and that is to develop the infrastructure of the #Steemit Platform and the #Steem Ecosystem.

Having had over +30 years experience in Commercial, Finance, Technology, Investments and Business, I thought it would best if I concentrated and focused my attention by offering my Commercial and Business skills to the Community.

As explained earlier on in the week, it has taken me over 12 months to make the decision to change my Twitter Profile to concentrate and focus my attention on the promotion of #Steemit.

This decision was not easy to make, but these last few days have helped me concluded that it was absolutely the right thing to do.

Thanks for reading / watching and once again a Massive Thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the launch of this new and exciting project.

Stephen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your hardwork to bring talented users on steemit is highly appreciable
keep going ,you are a true lover of steemit !

You have surely done the best thing sir, you are always up to the task when it comes to bringing more people to steemit and also making an enabling environment for us all. Keep the good work flowing, I know you would have received a lot of messages from new followers asking you bunches of questions why you changed your twitter handle username after some years. We are making progress.

Steemtalent, we win together

@stephenkendal you're really a great inspiration to us the promo of steem. I hope your #steemtalent project will be success.

Great dtube video thanks for sharing....

Creative idea my sir, good luck

Great work.......I wish your great work....

You always have a creative idea, hopefully the #steemtalent project runs as expected.

Thank you and thanks for the support. Stephen

The boards at Steemit Inc are too focused on new projects that have not run so they do not pay more attention to Steemit. One million new users as predicted may be coming, but also probably not with the current conditions. Even some Steemit users have switched to other more prospective platforms (they think like that). I stay in Steemit and waiting for the best news in the future. I'm sure you do too @stephenkendal. Thanks so much. Warm regard from Indonesia.

Sometimes we should not only think but we have prove the same at the same, this is what you done by changing your profile looking cool than first..
Nice keep changing your profile like these onezz

I feel very strange that you changed your profile so many years back it's sound like surprise any way you just make it good decision on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87