Double Whip

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone! Here is a short video of my son doing a double whip on his scooter
at the local skate park. he hasn't been riding long maybe a year but he has progressed so much!
I am so proud of him!

If you haven't checked out Dtube yet you really should! they have a new update that is
working great! the site runs very smooth!
You can upload your videos there just like other well know sites but one important thing,
Dtube is a Decentralized platform and you get to keep everything you make!
which means more meat on the bone for you wonderful content creators at the end of the day!
Come and join us and help support Dtube!
Dtube Logo white stroke.png

I hope you enjoy the video, I will be uploading a variety of content from game play to
FPV drone freestyle!

I Live stream most days for around 6 hours on Dlive
check out my steemit page here: Steemit to see when I will be Live next!

♥ be sure to follow for more great original content! ♥

♥ And as always, Thank you so much for your appreciation! you are all so amazing! ♥

Drawing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was legitness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56