Timebomb-Steffan Rundquist

in #dtube5 years ago


Music/Lyrics Steffan Rundquist
feat Tomas "Tirtha" Rundquist & Esther Schoenmakers
Solidarity= Unity of purpose, interest, or sympathy: (Example: People gathered to show solidarity with the earthquake victims.)
Buy Timebomb now on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/tim...
Filming & editing by Felix Palmqvist/inFocus
Timebomb-Music/lyrics by Steffan Rundquist
An acoustic reggae song, with Grateful Dead like solo guitars by Tomas Tirtha Rundquist!(Macaco, Amparanoia, Undrop, Dhira Soundsystem) Also in the movie: Peter Rundquist.

I try to keep seeing the bigger, also spiritual picture of my life/ Steffan Rundquist,
World traveller, known from Undrop, Bluemor Blaze and many more bands.
I recorded my first punk album when I was 15, playing drums. I travelled around the world with my brother, playing in the streets,
An acoustic reggae song, with Grateful Dead like solo guitars by Tomas Tirtha Rundquist!(Macaco, Amparanoia, Undrop, Dhira Soundsystem)

World traveller, known from Undrop, Bluemor Blaze and many more bands.
I recorded my first punk album when I was 15, playing drums. I travelled around the world with my brother, playing in the streets, we had a famous band in Spain- 'Undrop' and I now started my solo album/ tour.

INFO
Song: Timebomb,
Music/lyrics: Steffan Rundquist
Vocals/acoustic guitar: Steffan Rundquist
Guest guitarist: Tomas Tirtha Rundquist
Backing vocals: Esther Schoenmakers

CONTACT:
[email protected]
www.facebook.com/steffanrundquistmusic


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74